Photos from today

In most of these photos you’ll notice a blur around the frame that changes color to an extent depending on the picture. That is a homemade filter I placed over my lens. Its actually a plastic bottle cap that I poked a bunch of holes in with a needle. I used sticky tack to attach to my lens, but it does not directly touch the lens and sticky tack is easy to remove so it doesn’t cause any damage. I use a point and shoot not a DSLR which makes a huge difference in how you would make a filter. Never use a adhesive of any sort on a DSLR.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Art, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

