Just finished birthday card for my Dad

I had to do another birthday card. This one is for my Dad. His birthday is this coming up Tuesday. I have to print the card, fold it and mail it tomorrow so it can get to Charleston before Tuesday. I did a collage type theme using images associated with Swarthmore, Pennsylvania. He is originally from Swarthmore and I’m tired of giving him fire truck related gifts. Hopefully he’ll like it.

Daisy Dzedzej 2011

Gallery | This entry was posted in Digital Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

