Sketch Book Project I’m Starting on today…

I’ve finally decided on a theme for the sketch book project I am participating in. I’m going with memories and most of my pages will most likely be a gestural sketches with color drips relating to feelings during that time. Some of the memories may be end up being a bit dark in feeling as my life has been crazy and hectic for the majority of my existence. Hopefully I’ll succeed in completing the sketch book by April 15 2011. That gives me almost three months to complete this. I got the project idea from this blog. As far as yesterday did not work on a single art related thing. Yesterday was very boring.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

