New Photos From The Weekend

This post is going to be a bit long, because I haven’t done a post since Friday.

On Saturday I convinced Jeremy to take me to Athens, GA. I took some photos, but not as many as normal the wonderful smell of food as we walked through the downtown area was quite distracting. It is beautiful and full of vibrant energy in Athens. I was also able to get Jeremy to pose for some photos that turned out well. Before we left I printed off directions to get to “the tree who owns itself”, however we ended up not being able to find it until we went back to the car and finally decided to enter the cross section of streets its located on.

Bike Rack

Athens, GA

 

Bike Rack 2

Athens, GA

 

Jeremy

Athens, GA

 

Downtown Athens, GA

Athens, GA

 

Jeremy Athens

Athens, GA

 

The Tree Who Owns Itself

Athens, GA

On Sunday I stayed inside all day I painted some and played Little Big Planet 2. It was a fun day just not very exciting.
Yesterday Monday I cooked most of the day. I made Tacos for lunch which will also be my lunch today and cooked 4 hamburger patties up for Jeremy to take to work with him for lunches this week. Then for Dinner I made bacon wrapped hot dogs and sugar cookies. Yeah when I cook it isn’t healthy what so ever. After dinner I sketched for an hour or so.

tacos and hamburgers

tacos and hamburgers

 

Last Nights Sketch

Last Nights Sketch

After sketching I attempted to go to bed. After laying in bed a couple hours. I got up and started taking some experimental lighting photos and some long exposures. I’m not posting all of the photos, because some of the better photos I will using for one of my photo themes and I don’t want to double post images.

experimental light

experimental light

 

experimental light 2

experimental light 2

 

experimental light 3

experimental light 3

 

experimental light 4

experimental light 4

 

Long Exposure

Long Exposure

As far what today holds in store for me creatively that will be a mystery until tomorrow. Right I’m going to go eat a yogurt. Bye.

 

Gallery | This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

