Today Was a Very Creative Day

I started work on a new drawing that I will most likely paint on top of tomorrow. I like it so far it definitely needs some color on it.

Daisy Dzedzej 2011 ink (work in progress)


I also managed to get Taz to sit still along enough to pose for some pictures today.

Taz


Taz


I also went on another long walk today. This time Jeremy tagged along. I took a lot of photos while out and I finished some of January’s photo themes for the 53 weeks project. This month I’m doing four images per theme. Next month I might do more than four images per theme, but I won’t know until it happens. Anyways here’s some of the pictures from my walk today.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

