Photo Project 53 Weeks

I’m doing a photo project this year using the themes from this website. I will not be doing the photos everyday. I plan on using the themes for each month and taking photos for those themes all throughout whatever month they are featured in. I will then at the end of each month post the best photos that fit with each theme in a blog post. I think this can be fun. Hopefully it won’t start to feel like a chore after a few months. How many other people are going to be doing a similar project this year? I think it would be cool to see other people’s projects as they progress too. I came across this blog reading the comments on the project’s page and thought it was super cute.

Gallery | This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

